The New School Archives Digital Collections

Parsons School of Design photograph collection (pre-2008 accessions)Departments and programs (PC040101.02) ➔ Parsons School of Design Student Winners Toast at the Fashion Critics Awards Show and Dinner

Photographic Material

Related people/organizations

Karen Zebulon (photographer)
Stanley Seligson (photographer)
Parsons School of Design (commissioner)



Work Type

photographic prints


Glowing with their successes of the moment, student design winners toast the future at the Fashion Critics Awards Show and Dinner. They are (left to right) Lauren Gibson, Isaac Mizrahi, Ellen Lau, Diana Lau, Claudia Herzog, Nani Soong, Jane Chung and Peter Speliopoulos.


box 3, folder 4



Use Restrictions 

There’s more! What you see on this site is only what is viewable online. Please visit our website to find out more about what’s in the archives.